lunes, 21 de junio de 2010

Bert Janesch

Disco: Bert Janesch
Artista: Bert Janesch
Año: 1965
Músicos: Bert Janesch (guitarra y voz)


01. Strolling Down the Highway
02. Smokey River
03. Oh How Your Love Is Strong
04. I Have No Time
05. Finches
06. Rambling's Gonna Be the Death of Me
07. Veronica
08. Needle of Death
09. Do You Hear Me Now
10. Alice's Wonderland
11. Running, Running from Home
12. Courting Blues
13. Casbah
14. Dreams of Love
15. Angi

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario